Happy Valentines Day!  I got a pleasant surprise of the Skyrim’s downloadable content!

Yesterday was easy as pie. And I did not have pie, or any other sugar laden items. I also easily have not eaten anything sugar laden today.  *:)

I actually got a lot done yesterday and was hopping this was due to no sugar crash. Today was not a productive. I did plan on a bike ride, but my tire was flat. The pump is on hubby’s bike which was with him at work.

And now you know how long it’s been since I rode my bike.

I attempted to alter a simply peanut butter cookie recipe.

Original recipe

1c peanut butter

1c sugar

1egg

Turns out oatmeal is not a good substitute for sugar.

Leave a Reply

