Day 10 of 30

Hooping was easy. I met with Andrea and Brianna around 3:30 and hooped till 4:45.

Then I got home, tidied the house, changes clothes, and went out for Fondue with Andrea.

We have been going to Simply Fondue in Livermore once a month for quite awhile now. They have a good price for Cheese and Chocolate on Tuesdays. And since we both love cheese and chocolate it perfect.

As for the 30 minutes kindness… well, I reset my mind to remember that I can start a “big” thing and just do the 30 minutes. Stopping dead when the timer goes off.

Leave a Reply

