Rainy Sunday

Not much to talk about today. It’s a rainy Sunday. I am home from teaching yoga and I can safely assume I will not be out gardening.

I t would be lovely if I then used that energy to sore a pile of papers, or the needs sewing pile in the spare room. But I will probably just surf the web until I can justify sitting in front watching my shows.

So the question is… What do I get from pulling weeds that is more satisfying then sorting clutter. Is it that I have created the clutter?

Spair room clutter colection

Leave a Reply

